Day 17: 1 Simple Way to Slow Down

Don’t fret. Don’t worry about the future, don’t be a consistent worrier. Don’t fret. I know it’s tough to say, but if you want to slow down, you shouldn’t worry so much about the future.

Right now, I am worried about my future, my end goal, and my hair is majorly thinning. It’s not awesome. I’ve been feeling happier, what with not fretting so much, but I am definitely stressing over some other aspects in life, so that’s not helping much. I’ve just got to remind myself to not fret.

-lex

PS: I’m kind of busy for the next two and a half weeks, what with finals and papers due. My blog posts will be short.

Leave a Reply

