Day 24: Top 3 Solutions to Small Annoying Everyday Problems

Before I start talking about solutions to small annoying everyday problems, I have to identify these problems. So, what are they for me?

  • Lazy mornings. Having to get up in the morning and move. That’s a problem for me because all I want to do is lay in bed.
  • Unproductiveness. I don’t know about you, but this is an everyday problem for me. I don’t like doing nothing for minutes on end or hours on end. Let me be productive in some way where I achieve something or other!

I’m not sure if there’s any more than that for me. I can’t really think of it at the top of my head. What are some solutions to deal with these problems?

  1. Be positive. Remain positive, from the moment you wake up. That way you won’t be annoyed by every small thing that gets in your way.
  2. Take a breather. Sometimes, you just need a break from the problem or something and other. If it comes to that, it’s more than okay to take a breather.
  3. Accept it and make a change. If it’s an everyday thing, accept that it’s an everyday thing. Think about ways you can make that problem something more positive.

So, that’s pretty much it for today! Thanks for reading.

 

-lex

Leave a Reply

